Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@jpjianfei.com
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@jpjianfei.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@jpjianfei.com
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@jpjianfei.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@jpjianfei.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@jpjianfei.com
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@jpjianfei.com
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@jpjianfei.com
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@jpjianfei.com
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@jpjianfei.com
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@jpjianfei.com
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@jpjianfei.com
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@jpjianfei.com
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@jpjianfei.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@jpjianfei.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@jpjianfei.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@jpjianfei.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@jpjianfei.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@jpjianfei.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@jpjianfei.com
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@jpjianfei.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@jpjianfei.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@jpjianfei.com
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@jpjianfei.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@jpjianfei.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@jpjianfei.com
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@jpjianfei.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@jpjianfei.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@jpjianfei.com
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@jpjianfei.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@jpjianfei.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@jpjianfei.com
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@jpjianfei.com
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@jpjianfei.com
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@jpjianfei.com
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@jpjianfei.com
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@jpjianfei.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@jpjianfei.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@jpjianfei.com
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@jpjianfei.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@jpjianfei.com
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@jpjianfei.com
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@jpjianfei.com
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@jpjianfei.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@jpjianfei.com
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@jpjianfei.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@jpjianfei.com
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@jpjianfei.com
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@jpjianfei.com
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@jpjianfei.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@jpjianfei.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@jpjianfei.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@jpjianfei.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@jpjianfei.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@jpjianfei.com
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@jpjianfei.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@jpjianfei.com
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@jpjianfei.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@jpjianfei.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@jpjianfei.com
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@jpjianfei.com
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@jpjianfei.com
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@jpjianfei.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@jpjianfei.com
Williams, KimberKimber Williams Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@jpjianfei.com
Richmond, FinleyFinley Richmond Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@jpjianfei.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@jpjianfei.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2652 salcos@jpjianfei.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@jpjianfei.com
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@jpjianfei.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@jpjianfei.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@jpjianfei.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@jpjianfei.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@jpjianfei.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@jpjianfei.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@jpjianfei.com
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2508 dwallender@jpjianfei.com
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@jpjianfei.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@jpjianfei.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@jpjianfei.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@jpjianfei.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@jpjianfei.com
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@jpjianfei.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@jpjianfei.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@jpjianfei.com
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@jpjianfei.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@jpjianfei.com
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@jpjianfei.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@jpjianfei.com
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@jpjianfei.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@jpjianfei.com
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@jpjianfei.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@jpjianfei.com
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@jpjianfei.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@jpjianfei.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@jpjianfei.com
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@jpjianfei.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@jpjianfei.com
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@jpjianfei.com
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@jpjianfei.com
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders Farm and Ranch Management (575) 492-4716 rsanders@jpjianfei.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@jpjianfei.com
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@jpjianfei.com
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@jpjianfei.com
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@jpjianfei.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@jpjianfei.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@jpjianfei.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@jpjianfei.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@jpjianfei.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@jpjianfei.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@jpjianfei.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@jpjianfei.com
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@jpjianfei.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@jpjianfei.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@jpjianfei.com
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@jpjianfei.com
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@jpjianfei.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@jpjianfei.com
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@jpjianfei.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@jpjianfei.com
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@jpjianfei.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@jpjianfei.com
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@jpjianfei.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@jpjianfei.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@jpjianfei.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@jpjianfei.com
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@jpjianfei.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@jpjianfei.com
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@jpjianfei.com
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@jpjianfei.com
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@jpjianfei.com
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@jpjianfei.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@jpjianfei.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@jpjianfei.com
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@jpjianfei.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@jpjianfei.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@jpjianfei.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@jpjianfei.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@jpjianfei.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@jpjianfei.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@jpjianfei.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@jpjianfei.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@jpjianfei.com
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@jpjianfei.com
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@jpjianfei.com
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@jpjianfei.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@jpjianfei.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@jpjianfei.com
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@jpjianfei.com
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@jpjianfei.com
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@jpjianfei.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@jpjianfei.com
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@jpjianfei.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@jpjianfei.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@jpjianfei.com
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@jpjianfei.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@jpjianfei.com
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@jpjianfei.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@jpjianfei.com
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@jpjianfei.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@jpjianfei.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@jpjianfei.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@jpjianfei.com
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@jpjianfei.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@jpjianfei.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@jpjianfei.com
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 399-4681 jcollins@jpjianfei.com
Edelbrock, SarahSarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@jpjianfei.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@jpjianfei.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@jpjianfei.com
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@jpjianfei.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@jpjianfei.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@jpjianfei.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@jpjianfei.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@jpjianfei.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@jpjianfei.com
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@jpjianfei.com
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@jpjianfei.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@jpjianfei.com
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@jpjianfei.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@jpjianfei.com
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@jpjianfei.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@jpjianfei.com
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@jpjianfei.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@jpjianfei.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@jpjianfei.com
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@jpjianfei.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@jpjianfei.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@jpjianfei.com
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@jpjianfei.com
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@jpjianfei.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@jpjianfei.com
Acosta, MichelleMichelle Acosta Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4883
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4888(Main #)
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@jpjianfei.com
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@jpjianfei.com
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@jpjianfei.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@jpjianfei.com
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@jpjianfei.com
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@jpjianfei.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@jpjianfei.com
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2612 gcadena@jpjianfei.com
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@jpjianfei.com
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@jpjianfei.com
Garcia, RichelleRichelle Garcia Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2760 rgarcia@jpjianfei.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@jpjianfei.com
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@jpjianfei.com
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@jpjianfei.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@jpjianfei.com
Solis, AlejandraAlejandra Solis Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 asolis@jpjianfei.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@jpjianfei.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@jpjianfei.com
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@jpjianfei.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@jpjianfei.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@jpjianfei.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@jpjianfei.com
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@jpjianfei.com
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@jpjianfei.com
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@jpjianfei.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@jpjianfei.com
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@jpjianfei.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@jpjianfei.com
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@jpjianfei.com